Scroll to content
School Logo

St Christopher’s

Catholic Primary School

Carry Christ to All

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs WatersHeadteacher
Mrs EcclesDeputy Headteacher
Mrs ParrDeputy Headteacher/Senior Leader
Mrs HuntSenior Leader



Mrs EcclesNurture Room
Mrs ParrReception
Mrs EarnshawReception
Miss OatesYear 1
Miss Rattigan - SENCOYear 2
Mrs ThomasYear 3
Mrs HuntYear 4
Mrs HodkinsonYear 5
Mrs  FoyYear 5 
Mrs ConstantYear 6


Teaching Assistants

Key Stage 1Key Stage 2
Mrs BrewsterMrs Smith
Miss Cooper Mrs Murray
Mrs SpeightMrs Tandy
Mrs SolomonMrs Mercer
 Mrs Dipnall
 Mr Oldfield
 Miss Knight
Mr PollittLearning Mentor
Mrs DippnallNurture Room
Mrs MulvannyNurture Room
Mr OldfieldNurture Room


Breakfast Club – Wrap Around Care

Mrs TandyBreakfast Club Manager
Mrs SpeightDeputy Manager
Mr Oldfield


After School Club – Wrap Around Care

Miss LeeAfter School Club Manager
Mrs MorleyDeputy Manager
Mrs DipnallPlay Worker
Mr T Devine-JonesPlay Worker
Mr M Devine-Jones Play Worker
Midday Staff
Mrs Morley 


Site Staff

Mrs TaylorBusiness Manager
Mrs Devine-JonesSecretary
Mr JacksonSite Manager
Mrs GillSite Support Staff